Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.

Runtime: 57:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Jan 09, 2011

Last air date: Apr 11, 2021

Episode: 134 Episode

Season: 11 Season

IMDb: 3