Let's Dance

Let's Dance is the German version of Dancing with the Stars. Season 1 aired in April 2006 on RTL. Season 2 aired in May 2007. The first two seasons were hosted by Hape Kerkeling & Nazan Eckes. Season 3 aired in April 2010 and was hosted by Daniel Hartwich and Nazan Eckes. Season 4 aired in March 2011 and was hosted by Daniel Hartwich and last season's Runner-Up Sylvie van der Vaart




Country: DE


Runtime: 75:14 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Apr 03, 2006

Last air date: May 07, 2021

Episode: 153 Episode

Season: 14 Season

IMDb: 10