The series shows the everyday life of people in Mexican neighborhoods, where anything can be found (e.g. a jealous housewife, a strange family, etc.). Each episode interacts between these peculiar neighbors, where they encounter real and fictitious problems, such as ghosts, fights, etc. It is based on the Spanish series "Aquí no hay quien viva".

Runtime: 21:24 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: Jul 10, 2005

Last air date: May 09, 2021

Episode: 199 Episode

Season: 10 Season

IMDb: 10